Testimonials & Reviews

Aurora Integrative Health of Jupiter

Troy McMurtray, DC

Chiropractor & Integrative Health located in Jupiter, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Troy McMurtray always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Troy McMurtray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Troy listened to my concerns & he was very informative & thorough when assessing me. I’m hopeful that he can help with my recent knee injury & relieve years of chronic pain.
Lynda S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Troy has been instrumental in bringing well being to multiple facets of my health. From menopause, controlling hot flashes and mood swings, to unlocking hip issues. I'm very appreciative of the compassion and concern that Dr. Troy shows in his care for me.
Bill M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Went in with neck pain and stiffness. I explained to Dr. Troy the symptoms that I was dealing with and he checked several different areas and within just a couple of minutes, he isolated the problem and began working on it. I have seen him several times, now, and he is making great progress with the situation. I have much more mobility in my neck and much less pain. We are on the road to recovery!!
Gina L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I came to Dr. Troy with a myriad of health issues going on, and stuck and confused about how to treat them. He listened patiently and assured me we're in this together, and that he can help. Just over a month later, I am already seeing changes in what we're addressing - including weight I've struggled to lose for over a decade start to drop. Dr. Troy welcomes my input, direction, and research, and really cares. I don't feel like I'm struggling to make change, or that I'm alone in regaining my health. I can't recommend him enough - I'm so glad for him!
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Troy incorportates conventional and holisitic methods of practice to heal the body He is caring and takes the time needed to help this patients achieve wellness.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. McMurtray has gone above and beyond in formulating a indivualized treatment plan for me! His knowledge, compassion and drive to find solutions for the chronic and debilitating pain I suffer from a cycling accident has given me great relief - and hope !
Jay H.
Submitted 04/11/19
great experience..
DIANE F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Totally Talented with his craft
Saluja V.
Submitted 04/11/19
comprehensive visit every time, very caring, great listener, patient, compassionate
Michele S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Troy is kind, listens well and is knowledgeable and effective in his treatments. He cares about your whole body working well. Highly recommend!
Kristin M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Troy is wonderful! He really cares about my complicated medical case and I have improved a lot in only 4 weeks under his care :)
N D.
Submitted 04/10/19
So happy to be in the capable and compassionate care of someone who is looking after the whole me- from muscles to metabolism
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Troy is the only doctor that has truly helped me with some serious health problems that I was running through in the past 10 years of my life. It was not until I met doctor Troy until he started helping me relieve symptoms with my gut, migraines, and kidney disease education. He also is very informed about proper diet techniques. I truly have never met such a honest doctor who has more integrity than most in today's day and business world. If you truly are looking for the best possible education or true healing in natural and honest environment doctor Troy is the best in a state. He gets to the root of your health issues and heals them from the core instead of most doctors temporary medicinal fixes.